Events

2017 Events

Tuesday, July 4, 10:00 am: Elbridge Gerry Ceremony – Congressional Cemetery

Friday, July 7 – Wed, July 12: 127th Annual NSSAR Congress – Knoxville, TN

Saturday, August 5, noon: Board of Management Meeting – University Club, DC

Friday, August 11 – Sat, Aug 12: Atlantic Middle States Conference – Gettysburg, PA

Sunday, September 17, 4:00 pm: Constitution Day Ceremony – Old Post Office Bell Tower

Sat, October 21, 10:30 am: Board of Management Meeting – Fort McNair

Saturday, October 21, 11:30 am: Yorktown Victory Luncheon – Fort McNair

Saturday, November 25, 6:00 pm:  Potowmack Ball – Almas Temple

Wednesday, December 6, 6:00 pm: Annual Holiday Party – Capitol Hill Club

2018 Events

Saturday, February 10, 6:00 pm: Sweethearts and Patriots Gala (place TBD)

Saturday, February 17, 10:30 am: General Membership Meeting – Key Bridge Holiday Inn

Saturday, February  17, 11:30 am: George Washington Birthday Luncheon (with DAR & C.A.R) – Key Bridge Holiday Inn

Tuesday, March 20, 7:00 pm: Annual Election Meeting – Fund for American Studies

Friday, April 13, 11:00 am: Jefferson Birthday Ceremony – Jefferson Memorial

Saturday, May 12, 6:30 pm: Installation of Officers and Awards Dinner – (place TBD)

Saturday, May 19, 6:30 pm: Board of Management Meeting – Fund for American Studies

Wednesday, Jul 4, 10:00 am: Elbridge Gerry Ceremony – Congressional Cemetery